The Friday Sex Blog (The Caress)

Hola mi Gente,

I miss bloggin’ on a regular, but for some time now I’ve lost the passion for it. What I can say? Maybe I’ll dust off the once regular postings on human sexuality. LOL Here’s hoping you will be able to “un-bloat” from yesterday’s indulgences…

* * *

adriana lima (1016)

The Caress

The following was inspired by a real person…

     She felt like everything good and wholesome. Like the first warm breeze of spring and the refreshing taste of lemonade on a summer’s eve, the crisp autumn air promising change and the first snowball fight when you’re a kid. Her body was soft and full of promise and her grip strong and her heart beat rapidly against my chest. I could smell her shampoo as I breathed in her essence — felt her downy hair…

My name is Eddie and I’m in recovery from civilization

Leave a Reply

